V.C. Andrews Dollanganger series

The Books
Flowers in the Attic
Upon their father's tragic death, Cathy and her three siblings are ensconced in the attic of their hateful grandparent's mansion, unaware that their deceitful mother is planning to keep their existence secret forever.

Petals on the Wind
Cathy discovers that she has the power to revenge those childhood years locked in an attic with her brother and sister.

If there be Thorns
The climax to a horror that flowered in an attic long ago. A horror whose thorns are still wet with blood, still tipped with fire.

Seeds of Yesterday
The last dark chapter in the strange, chilling tale of passion and peril.

Garden of Shadows
A tale of dreadful secrets and dark passions before Flowers in the Attic began. This is where the wicked curse of the Dollanganger family begins.